Advisory board

Hello all,

We are the Advisory Board of ODIOM and it consists of former board members of different board years. Our task is to provide the board with solicited and unsolicited advice on matters that play a role at ODIOM. (Active) members can also contact us when, in relation to the board, problems arise that cannot (seem to be) solved by the (active) members themselves.

The Advisory Board consists of Marije Splinter (Treasurer 2017-2018), Sam Griep (Commissioner Internal Contacts 2017-2018), Anna Takkenkamp (Treasurer 2018-2019), Annerens Hoekstra (Commissioner Education 2018 -2019), Frank Breur (Commissioner Internal Contacts 2019-2020) Noëlle Assen (Commissioner Education 2019-2020), Jesper Demmer (Commissioner Internal Contacts 2020-2021), Ruben Sibelt (Commissioner External Contacts 2020-2021), Sigrid de Boer (Chair 2021-2022), Hannah Kloppenburg (Secretary, 2021-2022) and Anna van Spronsen (Commissioner Internal Contacts, 2021-2022).

As you can see, it is a nice mix of the last five years. Not only in terms of years, but also in the positions held. Through this mix, we hope to be able to share a lot of experience and knowledge of the association with the current board and in this way, help ODIOM further in its development.

The Advisory Board